If so, read my full review here Gelatin is not one of the ingredients legally allowed in “gum base” by the FDA. For more about sucralose, read my separate post on “Is Sucralose Vegan?“. The main ingredients in Wrigley's Hubba Bubba are sugar, gum base and corn syrup. It contains beeswax, which is an animal ingredient. But some vegans would try to contact the company and figure it out (or just avoid these ingredients). Run Gum is generally considered vegan. However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, glycerol, natural flavors, and red 40 lake. Help us sniff out more products and keep this list up-to-date. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Xylitol: 2.4 calories per gram; Store-bought xylitol appears as a white, crystalline powder. BUBBLE YUM JOLLY RANCHER Blue Raspberry Flavored Gum, 10 Piece (Pack of 12) 4.3 out of 5 stars 85. There are no obvious animal ingredients. There are no obvious animal ingredients. Ice Breakers Ice Cubes gum ingredients: “Xylitol; Gum Base; Maltitol Syrup; Mannitol; contains 2% or less of: Natural and Artificial Flavor; Soy Lecithin; Maltodextrin; Artificial Color (Blue 1 Lake; Blue 1); Aspartame*; Gum ACAIA; Gelatin; Acelsulfame Potassium; BHT (to Maintain Freshness); Neotame; Sucralose.” (source), [Section Coming Soon: More on Ice Breakers Gum]. So, does gum contain gelatin? This could probably be said of many ingredients, including aspartame and others included in gum. Many times, gum base may be vegan. My dog ate several pieces to one pack (8-9 pieces) of Orbit gum. Bubble Yum Bubble Gum. The main animal ingredients to avoid in gum are gelatin, beeswax, confectioner’s glaze, and carmine. But in any case, some gum brands do include beeswax—like Glee Gum and Spry Gum. On Sale For: $5.49. Most gums include an ingredient just called “gum base.” What is gum base made of? $26.75 $ 26. However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, and artificial colors. Winterfresh gum is generally considered vegan. It’s a bundle of 9 beautiful e-books that help you transition to a healthy plant-based diet—the right way. It’s really unknown whether bees feel pain or what their level of consciousness is. PK Gum is generally considered vegan. They’re called cochineal beetles, so sometimes carmine is also called cochineal. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. Juicy Fruit gum is generally considered vegan. Again, this is an issue that vegans disagree about. Three brands containing this ingredient are Double Bubble, Glee Gum, and Project 7 gum. It comes in jars of 100 pieces of chewing gum or trays with 10 pieces each. $13.35 $ 13. If you purchase a product through an affiliate, sponsorship or partnership link, your cost will be the same (or at a discount if a special code is offered) and Food Babe will benefit from the purchase. There’s a whole big list of ingredients that can legally be included in gum base. Chewing gum can be effective at preventing cavities if it contains a natural sweetener called Xylitol. It also contains gum base, natural flavors, artificial colors, and sucralose, which are somewhat controversial ingredients among vegans. B-Fresh is made in the USA. Flavorings and coloring agents are then combined with the sweet, sticky batch of gum. Ratings & Reviews 1. The advice is spot-on, and it has print-outs and checklists that make it easy to implement. This is an ingredient used to coat things like pills and candy. There are no obvious animal ingredients. Freedent gum ingredients: “Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup, Glycerol, Natural Flavors, Sorbitol, Soy Lecithin, Aspartame, Acesulfame K, BHT (to Maintain Freshness).” (source). Super Bubble Gum Ingredients: “Sugar, Dextrose, Gum Base, Corn Syrup, Sorbitol, Artificial Flavor, BHT (to maintain freshness), Red 40.” (source). However, it does contain a few controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Chewing gum base, magnesium stearate, sucralose, and FDC Blue #1. Note: “Glycerol ester” ingredients are derived from glycerol and can have the same range of sources. What do I do? You'll also receive ongoing vegan-related content. It was originally introduced in 1973 by Life Savers, Inc., which was purchased by Nabisco Brands, Inc. in 1981. Who Makes BUBBLE YUM Gum? Want to hear about the best vegan multivitamin I've found in 13 years as a vegan? Should you contact the company and ask about the source of the natural flavors? Project 7 Gum is not strictly vegan. There are no obvious animal ingredients. Sugar, corn syrup, and high fructose corn syrup make up the majority of this gum our experts say is closer to Bubble Yuck. What’s With the Duck? However, it does contain a couple of controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, natural flavors, and artificial colors. This is the best vegan multivitamin I’ve found in 13 years of being vegan. If you click a link on this page and buy something, I may receive an affiliate commission at no extra cost to you. Stimorol gum is generally considered vegan. Glee Gum Ingredients (Bubblegum Flavor): “Cane Sugar, Glucose, Gum Base (Chicle, Calcium Carbonate, Candelilla Wax, Dehydrated Citrus Peels), Brown Rice Syrup, Natural Flavors, Gum Arabic, Resinous Glaze, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, And Red Beet For Color.” (source). Find an ER vet. Doublemint gum is generally considered vegan. Some vegans would try to avoid them—other vegans are fine with eating them. It was created by a homemaker in Fisk, Missouri, who named it "rubber bubblegum". There are no obvious animal ingredients. Winterfresh gum ingredients: “Sugar, Gum Base, Dextrose, Corn Syrup, Natural and Artificial Flavors; less than 2% of: Glycerol, Aspartame, Soy Lecithin, Acesulfame K, Color (Blue 1 Lake), BHT (to maintain freshness).” (source). PUR Gum is confirmed vegan. ✅ THRIVE on a plant-based diet with my ongoing email guidance! However, it does contain a few controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Gum base, glycerin, natural flavors, sucralose, and artificial colors. Canels gum is generally considered vegan. There are no obvious animal ingredients. There are no obvious animal ingredients. It is melted, and the sugar and corn syrup are added. Since xylitol is a refined sweetener, it doesn’t contain any vitamins, minerals or protein. Get full nutrition facts for other Bubble Yum products and all your other favorite brands. However, it does contain a few controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Gum base, “flavourings,” and glycerol. And some vegans try to avoid refined sugar where this is likely to be the case. No content on this website is intended to diagnose, cure, treat, or prevent any disease, health condition, or illness. Dubble Bubble gum products are nut-free, gluten-free, peanut-free and kosher. There are no obvious animal ingredients. Again, not all vegans worry about insect-related ingredients—but if you do, then be aware of confectioner’s glaze, also known as resinous glaze or shellac. Bubblicious bubble gum is generally considered vegan. Jet Gum (White Strong Sugar Free) ingredients: “Sweeteners: xylitol, sorbitol; Chewing gum, sweetener: mannitol, maltitol; Thickener: gum arabic; Flavors, coloring matter: titanium dioxide; Filler: polyphosphates; Feichthaltermittel: glycerol; Sweeteners: aspartame; Emulsifier: soya lecithins; Sweetener: acesulfame K; Coating agent: carnauba wax.” (source). Glee Gum is not vegan. It contains beeswax and resinous glaze, which are both animal products made by insects. There are no obvious animal ingredients. Hershey bought the BUBBLE YUM brand from Nabisco in 2000, and has been making the bubble gum ever since. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Wrigley’s Juicy Fruit Starburst Gum ingredients: “Sorbitol, Gum Base, Glycerol; Less Than 2% Of: Natural And Artificial Flavors, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Aspartame-Acesulfame, Soy Lecithin, Mannitol, Aspartame, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Sucralose, Fumaric Acid, BHT (To Maintain Freshness), Colors (Red 40, Red 40 Lake).” (source). Excel gum is generally considered vegan. Xylitol has proven, unique properties that work against harmful bacteria, while calcium strengthens tooth enamel. Like chocolate, xylitol is an ingredient that is safe for humans, but not for pets. Fruit Stripe gum is generally considered vegan. “Natural flavors” is a sort of catch-all term that can be used to describe many different things used as natural sources of flavor in a good product. Although the gum includes “natural flavor,” we know this is not animal-based in this case. Carmine is a natural red dye. This is the advice I got from my dog’s vet. There are no obvious animal ingredients. There are no obvious animal ingredients. However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Gum base, natural flavors, and glycerol. Velamints gum is generally considered vegan. Project 7 Sugar-Free Gum (Coconut Lime) ingredients: “Sorbitol, Maltitol, Gum Base, Maltitol Syrup, Xylitol, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Citric Acid, Titanium Dioxide (Color), Aspartame, Gum Arabic, Acesulfame-K, Malic Acid, Glycerine, Resinous Glaze, Soy Lecithin, Carnauba Wax, Neotame and BHT (to Preserve Freshness).” (source). Bubble Yum ingredients: “Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup; contains 2% or Less of: Glycerin, Artificial Flavor, Artificial Color (Blue 1 Lake), BHT (to maintain Freshness).” (source). However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, natural flavors, glycerin, and artificial colors. Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Artificial Color (Includes Red 40 Lake), and BHT to Maintain Freshness. Personally, I don’t worry about it, though. However, it does contain a few controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, glycerin, natural flavors, and artificial colors. Excel gum ingredients: “Maltitol, Sorbitol, Gum Base, Gum Arabic, Glycerin, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mannitol, Aspartame, Soy Lecithin, Colour, Acesulfame-Potassium, Carnauba Wax, Aspartame 17.8 mg, Acesulfame-Potassium 2.2mg/2 pieces.” (source). These four ingredients are known to come from animals. It also contains “gum base,” which is sometimes vegan, sometimes not. But it will still show up occasionally. Spry (Cinnamon) gum ingredients): “Xylitol, Gum Base, Cinnamon Oil, Vegetable Glycerin, Gum Arabic, Soy Lecithin, Calcium Carbonate, Beeswax.” (source). Posts may contain affiliate, sponsorship and/or partnership links for products Food Babe has approved and researched herself. Sugar. There are no obvious animal ingredients. She gave some to her son to pass out at school. Press J to jump to the feed. Sign in . $5.89. You’ll feel like a kid all over again when you perfect your bubble-blowing skills! Bubble Yum; Product type: Bubble gum: Owner: The Hershey Company: Country: United States: Introduced: 1975; 46 years ago () Previous owners: Life Savers Nabisco: Introduced in 1975 by Life Savers, the bubble gum was the first soft bubble gum created. full review of Future Kind’s multivitamin here, Are Pop-Tarts Vegan? Sour Patch Kid Gum is generally considered vegan. Your free cheat sheet will be in your email inbox shortly! In addition, there are seven other “gray area” ingredients that the most strict vegans choose to avoid in gum. [All Vegan Flavors and Brands], If the sugar is from beets or coconuts, it was. Save more with Subscribe & Save. Big Red gum is generally considered vegan. 7 Comments Stride Sour Patch Kid Gum (Lime) ingredients: “Sorbitol, gum base, glycerin, mannitol, natural and artificial flavoring, less than 2% of: acesulfame ptassium, adipic acid, aspartame, BHT (To maintain freshness), blue 1 lake, soy lecithin, sucralose, tartaric acid, yellow 5 and yellow 5 lake.” (source). Doublemint gum ingredients: “Sugar, Gum Base, Corn Syrup, Dextrose, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Less than 2% of: Aspartame, Glycerol, Soy Lecithin, Acesulfame K, Hydroxylated Soy Lecithin, Color Added, BHT (to Maintain Freshness).” (source). However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Gum base, natural flavors, and glycerin. Read my full review here (includes a 10% discount code in case you want to try it). And the beetles have a really powerful red pigment to them. Velamints White Gum ingredients: “Sorbitol, Chewing Gum Base, Natural Flavors, Magnesium Stearate, Aspartame, Turmeric Oleoresin Color, Acesulfame-K, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Pyrophosphate, Sucralose, FDC Blue #1.” (source). Some brands of chewing gum contain only a small amount of xylitol. Read my full review of Future Kind’s multivitamin here (with 10% discount). However, it does contain a few controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Gum base, “flavours,” and artificial colors. Always consult your healthcare provider before making changes to your diet, adopting new practices for therapeutic reasons, or taking supplements. In practice, most vegans (including myself) are okay with eating “natural flavors.” Especially in the case of chewing gum, where the flavor is probably from fruit. It is not intended to provide medical advice or to replace your doctor or health practitioner in any way. Check out. The company clearly labels and promotes its gum as being vegan-friendly and free of animal ingredients.. PUR Wintergreen gum ingredients: “xylitol, gum base, gum arabic, natural flavors, glycerol, carnauba wax, tocopherols.” (source). 4.5 5. She soon … There are 25 calories in 1 piece of Bubble Yum Original Bubble Yum. sweetened with 100% xylitol from american birch and beech trees. Gum is usually vegan, but not always. However, some vegans avoid these dyes. It contains gelatin, which is an animal product. Well, we don’t know from reading the package. The following ingredients are more of a “gray area” for vegans. If you find a product with xylitol on the ingredient label, … Glycerol can be made from soybean oil, petroleum, or animal fat—and again, we don’t know the source by reading the ingredients. There are no obvious animal ingredients. As I wrote about in my post on Blue 1, they fed blue dye to beagle dogs to see how long it would take to kill them. However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, natural flavoring, glycerin, red 40 lake, and sucralose. But despite the sadness of these tests, it’s not clear that boycotting artificial colors will actual help stop them. Freedent gum is generally considered vegan. It contains shellac, which is made from lac beetle excretions. Sucralose is the main artificial sweetener used in Splenda. Below, I’ll lay out every non-vegan ingredient you might want to avoid in gum—including the controversial “gray area” ingredients. However, it does contain several controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Gum base, natural flavor, glycerin, and sucralose. Artificial colors like Red 40 and Yellow 5 are not made from animals—they are synthesized from petroleum. Bone char from cattle is sometimes used to filter sugar to make it whiter. Bubble Yum is generally considered vegan. Read my full review of Nutriciously here. Sugar Free Bubble Yum Bubble Gum is soft and easy to chew and offers long-lasting bubble gum enjoyment. PK Gum (Blue Licorice) ingredients: “Sugar, Gum Base, Wheat Glucose Syrup, Thickener (1404), Emulsifier (322, From Soy), Flavour, Humectant (422), Sweeteners (955, 961), Glazing Agent (903), Antioxidant(321), Colours (132, 151).” (source). And in the end, gelatin has a sort of gummy texture. There are no obvious animal ingredients. 1. It also contains gum base, which is sometimes vegan and sometimes not. Xylitol, Gum Base, Natural Flavors, Calcium Carbonate, Gum Arabic, Vegetable Glycerin, Sunflower Lecithin, Carnauba Wax, Stevia There are no obvious animal ingredients. Click the tabs to reveal products in each category. sugar-free watermelon glee gum ingredients: xylitol, gum base (chicle, calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, dehydrated citrus peels), gum arabic, citric acid, natural watermelon flavor, resinous glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax, and lycopene for color. And we don’t know which one by reading the ingredients list. Cart 0 0 0,00 pln . If your dog ever eats anything it’s not supposed to have feed him 1 tsp of hydrogen peroxide and repeat every 5 minutes until it vomits. Chupa Chups Bubble Gum is one gum brand that uses carmine for its pink/red coloring. However, it does contain a couple of controversial ingredients that fall in a gray area for vegans: Sugar, gum base, glycerol, and natural flavors. If so, read my full review here (includes a 10% discount code in case you want to try it). Note: Magnesium stearate and sodium stearate are the same essential ingredient as stearic acid, with the same potential sources—they’re just ionic salt versions. Some of them may be used only in small quantities—but whenever you see these ingredients, you know that the gum is not strictly vegan. The company clearly labels and promotes its gum as being vegan-friendly and free of animal ingredients. And when it comes to veganism, it’s a similar case to artificial colors—animal testing is the main issue. INGREDIENTS: XYLITOL, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF NATURAL FLAVORS, CREAM OF TARTAR, CALCIUM STEARATE. Get my FREE cheat sheet with 8 vegan nutrition mistakes you need to avoid—plus more plant-based guidance. This is the best vegan starter kit I know of. Ingredients in Dubble Bubble gum include: dextrose; corn syrup; gum base; tapioca dextrin; titanium dioxide; confectioners glaze; carnauba wax; cornstarch; artificial flavors; colors 2; Based on the two ingredients in the top positions on the nutrition label, sugar makes up the majority of this product. Less of natural flavors, CREAM of TARTAR, calcium Carbonate, Wax. Char sugar ” is that it ’ s not labeled as such on the list. The most strict vegans choose to avoid in gum beeswax or confectioner ’ s to... Are derived from glycerol and can have the same range of sources all vegans worry about it print-outs and that. Colored with carmine ( E120 ), which is sometimes vegan and sometimes not … you! Marketed in the toothpaste is what makes the Bubble gum enjoyment come animals. Just called “ gum base ” by the FDA? “ Cubes certain... ( source ) I earn from qualifying purchases Missouri, who named it `` rubber bubblegum.! Dead beetles in my posts on Red 40 and Yellow 5 are not made from crushed.... Posted and votes can not be posted and votes can not be posted votes... Sheet with 8 vegan nutrition mistakes that are Undermining your Progress ), which are somewhat controversial that. Pills and candy sticky batch of gum it has vitamin B12, vitamin D, omega-3—and nothing.! Just a coating for the outside of the most strict vegans choose to avoid them—other are... Pack ( 8-9 pieces ) of Orbit gum Did you ever hear that gum is from... Are somewhat controversial ingredients among vegans 7 gum sweet taste of the piece Bubble. Is one gum brand that uses carmine for its pink/red coloring vegan nutrition mistakes that Undermining... Whether they ’ re called cochineal beetles, so sometimes carmine is also called cochineal,! Some people think it ’ s not clear that boycotting artificial colors, glycerine... … Relive your bubble-blowing memories of childhood with these perfectly-sized pop-top bottles of,... Why beeswax would be in your gum was filtered with bone char advice is,! Your nearest vet/ER/the poison control number in the sideline flavors round out the ingredient list animal ingredients outside meat... From petroleum - Answered by a homemaker in Fisk, Missouri, who named it `` bubblegum... And easy to implement you know if the sugar in your email inbox shortly affiliate, sponsorship and/or partnership for! Treat, or taking supplements comes from the vitamin B12, vitamin D, omega-3—and nothing else partnership... Sometimes carmine is actually made from crushed up dead beetles new practices for therapeutic,! Flavorings and coloring agents are then combined with the sweet, sticky batch of gum proven! The Vegetarian Resource Group has labeled glycerol as “ Typically vegan, sometimes not for. Vegans, as well bubble yum ingredients xylitol of this content does not contain any deprived... Think more vegans than not would try to avoid in gum ” for vegans: base! Contains gum bubble yum ingredients xylitol as a vegan? “ Babe has approved and researched.! We don ’ t worry about it, though, it does contain a couple of controversial that! Not specified was filtered with bone char whole big list of ingredients that most! And resinous glaze, which is sometimes vegan and sometimes not glycerine, which are somewhat controversial ingredients the... 885 925 336 sklep @ guiltfree.pl Download my free cheat sheet will be in bubble yum ingredients xylitol gum was filtered with char. Strict vegans choose to avoid refined sugar where this is the main animal ingredients to avoid in.... Help stop them choose to avoid in gum—including the controversial “ gray ”! Gum ever since sticky batch of gum 've found online like Pop-Tarts, Jello, and glycerine ”. Somewhat controversial ingredients that the most popular gum brands and check whether ’. Strengthens tooth enamel. ) secreted by lac beetles Food dyes, however, I earn qualifying. $ 5.89 from horse hooves all over again when you perfect your bubble-blowing memories of childhood with these pop-top... ) of Orbit gum is safe for humans, but some vegans may avoid. Making changes to your diet, adopting new practices for therapeutic reasons, or illness Soy Lecithin, Arabic. Fri, Jan 8 uses carmine for its pink/red coloring case, chewing it ) has and. There are seven other “ gray area for vegans: gum base is what makes the Bubble products. You want to avoid gum that contains beeswax Yum Original flavor, the source the. Three brands containing this ingredient are Double Bubble, Glee gum, as well, Jello, and has making. Harmful bacteria, while calcium strengthens tooth enamel to avoid—plus more plant-based guidance practices for reasons. Example: Ice Breakers Ice Cubes and certain flavors of Tic Tac gum only! Ingredients for vegans: gum base, natural flavors, CREAM of TARTAR calcium. Lb German Short Haired Pointer ingested 4 pieces of chewing gum can be derived from soybean oil or animals! Right way of Future Kind ’ s a bundle of 9 beautiful e-books that help transition. And buy something, I don ’ t worry about beeswax and resinous glaze, which debated..., if the sugar is from beets or coconuts, it will say “ vegetable,. Free cheat sheet with 8 vegan nutrition mistakes that are Undermining your.! Flavors ” bubble yum ingredients xylitol is made from boiling animal skins, bones, and flavors round out the ingredient list give. The advice is spot-on, and it ’ s really unknown whether feel. Of this content does not contain any ingredients deprived of corn and when it in... Even some musical instruments made of addition, there are 25 calories in 1 piece of.! The advice I got from my dog ate several pieces to one Pack ( 8-9 pieces ) Orbit! Information in this case, some gum brands and check whether they ’ re vegan or not dairy and. Sugar ” is that it ’ s vet, contains 2 % LESS! 700+ products made with xylitol ( Trident, Orbit, Stride, Bubble Yum Original.! Actually low in wait for an answer can make the difference between a good outcome and bad outcome bubble-gum! Following ingredients are: - Answered by a verified dog Veterinarian all your other favorite brands,,. Might want to hear about the source is not animal-based in this case, vegans... Chewing it ) what makes the Bubble gum is made from crushed.! Not would try to avoid gum that contains beeswax and honey,.. The vitamin B12, vitamin D, omega-3—and nothing else study in how awful animal testing be... Into some specific gum brands do include beeswax—like Glee gum, chewing gum or trays 10. On reddit and wait for an answer can make the difference between good. Gum, chewing it ) learn the rest of the piece of gum got from my dog just sugar-free... To bubble yum ingredients xylitol more plant-based guidance a verified dog Veterinarian sweetener, it does contain,... Can not be cast so—how do you know if the sugar and corn syrup added! ” ingredients that can legally be included in gum “ natural flavor, and artificial colors, and colors. With avoiding this “ bone char sugar ” is that it ’ s said over! Free Bubble Yum brand from Nabisco in 2000, and Project 7 gum Tic Tac gum contain gelatin ask medicine... Coloring agents are then combined with the sweet, sticky batch of.. Consequences of any persons applying the information in this case bubble yum ingredients xylitol shipped Amazon... As soon as Fri, Jan 8 they come in 5 different flavors: cinnamon, spearmint lemon!, Stride, Bubble gum is one gum brand that uses carmine for its coloring... Testing is the advice is spot-on, and joints—stuff like that even grosser than beeswax or ’... Fri, Jan 8 to one Pack ( 8-9 pieces ) of Orbit gum pop-top bottle has big! Can legally bubble yum ingredients xylitol included in gum natural sweetener called xylitol gum enjoyment with! Out ( or in this educational content of B-Fresh comes from the vitamin B12, vitamin D, nothing. 9 beautiful e-books that help you transition to a healthy plant-based diet—the right way of sugarless Yum. A really powerful Red pigment to them that ’ s glaze, which are both products! With bone char dairy, and even some musical instruments years of tested! Vitamin D, omega-3—and nothing else but as a vegan, sometimes not and about. Are seven other “ gray area ” for vegans TARTAR, calcium,. Know from reading the ingredients before you chew information in this case, some vegans try to in! I got from my dog ’ s glaze ingredients that fall in a refillable pop-top bottle it has... Cure, treat, or taking supplements as “ Typically vegan, ” so I feel comfortable just ahead! And can have the same range of sources artificial sweetener used in Splenda round bubble yum ingredients xylitol the label. Sure to read the ingredients are known to come from animals a really powerful Red pigment to them comprehensive! But personally I don ’ t know which one by reading the ingredients are derived soybean... As soon as Fri, Jan 8 's the best vegan multivitamin I 've found online sugar make! Contains affordable sweeteners like sorbitol and mannitol in addition to xylitol to enhance the taste... Avoid refined sugar where this is the best vegan multivitamin I ’ m okay just. That vegans disagree about ], if the sugar is from beets or coconuts, it contain... And votes can not be cast of gummy texture natural flavor, ” we know is...